Daily Prompt: Being Futuristic!

Daily Prompt: If you could fast forward to a specific date in the future, when would it be?

 Is this like time travel, where we could go to the future and then come back to this exact place and time? Or is it fast-forwarding as in we couldn’t come back?

If we could travel back again, I would fast-forward to the 29th of April 2014 because that is the day I am going to see McBusted live, (not very artistic, I know). Then, once I had been to the concert I would travel straight back to here and now. That way I wouldn’t miss a single day of my life and still get to see McBusted twice.

If we could travel forward with no way of coming back, then I would probably fast-forward a minute to see if it actually worked and so that I could say I had travelled in time. Then I would just get on with my day and know that anything was possible!

x

Leave a Reply

