Pretty Things!

Hello! I just thought I would share with you one of my most favourite necklaces of all time…

Peter Pan

Second star to the right and straight on ’til morning…

Isn’t it adorable?

As a lover of Peter Pan, I just couldn’t resist buying it off Etsy – and I’m so glad I did because now I wear it at least once every single week. I think it’s gorgeous!

I visited Hobbycraft just before Christmas to buy some crafty things so that I could make my Christmas cards, and as I was looking around I saw a section where you could buy all the bits and pieces you would need to create one of these necklaces, in all different shapes, sizes and colours. I’ve just had a sudden urge to make my own and see how it turns out – I might do a Mona the Vampire one!

Here’s the link to CalamityJayneDesigns Etsy page – her stuff is amazing!

x

Leave a Reply

