Peter Pan Nails!

Hello!

Just thought I’d post a photo of my nails this week seeing as they took so long to do:

DSCN2039 (2)

I must have spent about five hours on these on Saturday, however, I am a bit of a perfectionist so I probably took twice the time it would take for anyone else to do them. I am extremely pleased with them and may do them again in the future – once I have recovered from the time it took on Saturday! Remember to persevere with whatever it is you are doing everyone!

And believe!

x

 

Leave a Reply

