Daily Prompt: Being Aladdin!

Daily Prompt: Today is your lucky day. You get three wishes, granted to you by The Daily Post. What are your three wishes and why?

Aladdin

  1. Is it bad that I’d wish for a magic lamp? That way I could pretend I was in a Disney film and still get three extra wishes! So now I have five wishes left!
  2. My second wish would be for everyone I know to live a happy life.
  3. Thirdly – I’d wish for a universal cure – a medicine that could cure everything!
  4. I’d wish for my dog to live for an extra fifty and healthy years!
  5. My fourth wish would be to come across some money – not too much and not too little!
  6. And finally, I’d wish for my dream job of being a Travel Writer!

x

10 responses to “Daily Prompt: Being Aladdin!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | The Wandering Poet

  2. Pingback: The 3 Wishes WordPress Can Grant Me | Cheri Speak

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star and An Old Joke | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star and An Old Joke | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  5. Pingback: If I Could Have Three Wishes | A New Life Wandering

  6. Pingback: wishing on a star | In The Moment

  7. Pingback: Can someone find me a Genie? | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  8. Pingback: 3 wishes | A mom's blog

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  10. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Lucky Star | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

