Daily Prompt: Being Bootiful!

Ah, sweet youth. No matter whether you grew up sporting a fedora, penny loafers, poodle skirts, bell-bottoms, leg-warmers, skinny jeans, Madonna-inspired net shirts and rosaries, goth garb, a spikey mohawk, or even a wave that would put the Bieber to shame, you made a fashion statement, unique to you. Describe your favorite fashions from days of yore or current trends you think are stylin’.

I have one thing to post in response to this:

Rocket Dogs

Boots!

I adore every boot I own. Just walking down the street feeling like I’m in an apocalypse makes my day! I think I should create a line of boots called ‘APOCABOOTS’. Not forgetting that they go with everything.

I’m sorry, I think I’m getting a bit carried away here…

Bye!

x

 

Leave a Reply

