Daily Prompt: Being Twelve!

Daily Prompt: You’re 12 years old. It’s your birthday. Write for ten minutes on that memory. GO.

Um… ok, I’m not sure whether I’m going to be able to write for ten minutes on this, but I’ll try.

It wasn’t a school day – woohoo! I woke up fairly early and opened my presents

When they came round I opened my presents from them and we had a buffet, (courtesy of my mum!)

Then I had the best chocolate cheesecake I have ever tasted before in my life!

And I’m afraid that’s all I remember happening, which probably isn’t a good thing seeing as it was only five years ago!

It was a nice birthday though! As was the cake…

x

11 responses to “Daily Prompt: Being Twelve!

  1. Pingback: In which I know nothing at all | Infinitefreetime

  2. Pingback: In which I know nothing at all | Infinitefreetime

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Shake It Up | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: Shake it Up | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real

  5. Pingback: I think i have to lie | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  6. Pingback: wrecked more or less | peacefulblessedstar

  7. Pingback: [M.M.X.I.V. 55] Snowball fight (Fiction) | Never A Worry

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Shake it Up | The Wandering Poet

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Shake it Up | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  10. Pingback: Happy Birthday Chump! | Views Splash!

  11. Pingback: Shake it Up | Alexia Jones

Leave a Reply

