Daily Prompt: Being Old!

Daily Prompt: What are your thoughts on aging? How will you stay young at heart as you get older?

I want to grow old stylishly. I also want to keep my hair long if that makes a difference!

I would love to be one of those elegant elderlies you see when flicking through the pages of a ‘Beautiful Homes’ magazine, the ones who rock a pair of jeans and whose homes are either quaint and quirky or classic yet contempory.

That’s who I want to be.

x

3 responses to “Daily Prompt: Being Old!

  1. I told my husband when we were dating that I would keep looking better as I got older. Maybe he’s just fooling me, but he tells me I’m succeeding. 😉 And my hair is going to stay long for as long as I can handle it, too, even when curls are out of style.

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt–Young at Heart | Tina Pumfrey

Leave a Reply

