Daily Prompt: Being Destined!

Daily Prompt: Do you believe in fate or do you believe you can control your own destiny?

This is a difficult one for me, because I want to believe both.

I want to believe that fate will lead me to find my future husband – cheesy, but true! And perhaps my dream job too?

But at the same time, I definitely want to control my destiny! The thought of not being able to worries me a bit! If we can’t, doesn’t that just mean we’re being controlled by someone or something?

That scares me… or maybe it’s just magic?

x

11 responses to “Daily Prompt: Being Destined!

  1. Pingback: B.Kaotic

  2. Pingback: Que Sera Sera | Alexia Jones

  3. Pingback: Daily prompt – Que Sera Sera | The Wandering Poet

  4. Pingback: Fate Or Destiny Or Whatever? | Edward Hotspur

  5. Pingback: [M.M.X.I.V. 85] מה יהיה יהיה (post is in English) | Never A Worry

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Que Sera Sera | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  7. Pingback: Life of Positivity | Views Splash!

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Que Sera Sera | My Atheist Blog

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Que Sera Sera | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  10. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – A Poetic Duet With A Shade Of Pen – “Destiny’s Kiss” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  11. Pingback: Destiny’s Kiss « A Shade Of Pen

Leave a Reply

