Daily Prompt: Being Irritated!

Daily Prompt: It makes me crazy when people wear their shoes in my house. What habit/act drives you crazy? How do you prevent it from happening?

Being someone who is a bit of a perfectionist, I would be lying if I said that nothing bothered me! That said, I have absolutely nothing against the people doing the act, (apart from the last one) –  it is just the act itself!

First is when people use towels but do not place them back on the rail properly, so the first thing I see when walking into the room is a towel rolled up into a scruffy ball and tucked behind the rail…

This next one is probably going to sound a bit picky. Sometimes at college we do group posters to revise from later on. I never say anything but it makes me cringe when someone scrawls the title unevenly across the beautifully white paper, then proceeds to write around it and scribbles out any mistakes they make with a massively scruffy squiggle… I’m so sorry if anyone out there does this, but it’s annoyed since I was about the age of 7! It’s probably just me…

Finally… Litter. What gives them the right?

x

One response to “Daily Prompt: Being Irritated!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

