Daily Prompt: Being Obsessed!

Daily Prompt: Have you ever become obsessed with something? Tell us about something that captivates your attention like nothing else.

Would it be silly to say McFly?

I love them so much. If one of their songs comes on in a public place, you’re most likely to find me in the middle of everything having a happy fit and singing along!

I’ve never been more obsessed with them though since after the second Keep Calm and Play Louder concert I went to. For several days after, I suffered from that terrible PCD, (Post Concert Depression), that I think every teenage girl will experience at some point in her life. I remember that for three days, I went to school, came back and watched almost every single McFly interview and video there is on the internet. Then, once that had been done, I went back to my normal self… weird!

x

Leave a Reply

