Daily Prompt: Being Confident!

Daily Prompt: Tell us all about your best confidence outfit. Don’t leave out the shoes or the perfect accessories.

For me it’s all about the brown boots. I think they just boost my confidence by about twice as much as normal, and they’re amazingly comfy! It’s always a plus when you can walk without stumbling around and making a fool of yourself. Combine the boots with anything and it’ll work. I wear mine with dresses, skirts and jeans – my favourite thing to do is wear them with a slightly oversized leather jacket with minimal jewellery and my hair loose. I’m sure I’ve mentioned this in a previous prompt, but it makes me feel like I’m part of the apocalypse!

x

2 responses to “Daily Prompt: Being Confident!

  1. Pingback: It’s All About the Dress | 365 Days of Thank You

  2. Pingback: Fishnets And A Speedo | Edward Hotspur

Leave a Reply

