Daily Prompt: Being Productive!

Daily Prompt: Are you a night owl or are you the early bird? What’s your most productive time of day? When do you do your best work?  

I mentioned in another post that I think best at night – probably because my mind wants me to sleep and dream so I become imaginative and thoughtful! But I don’t really think I work best then – in fact, I don’t think I actually have a ‘most productive time of the day’. I woke up about a week ago at around nine o’clock – and I felt amazing! I was actually motivated to do some revision – weird, I know! So, that’s what  did. Then, after I’d eaten some lunch, I went into my ‘life’s too short to be wasting on revision’ mode – not entirely bad, I know, but still, it’s strange how my mind set changes just like that. Other days, it can be three o’clock in the afternoon when I get an urge to do something productive; other times it can be one in the morning! I kind of wish I had a productive time of day – it would make revision timetables a lot easier to make!

x

2 responses to “Daily Prompt: Being Productive!

  1. Pingback: The Dark Knight.. | Every Smile Has A Reason

  2. Pingback: Just a pretender | Words & Pics

Leave a Reply

