Daily Prompt: Being a Fangirl!

Daily Prompt: Who did you idolize as a teenager? Did you go crazy for the Beatles? Ga-ga over Duran Duran? In love with Justin Bieber? Did you think Elvis was the livin’ end?

Well, I’m still a teenager at seventeen. And, as people who have read some of my previous posts will know, my idols are obviously McFly, (get what I did there with the ‘obviously’?!) Anyway, they are absolutely and amazingly talented, funny, kind… you get the idea. I love them. A few years ago, I got to meet them in London and I cannot describe the feelings I had during that forty-five minutes. I managed to get one picture with Harry Judd, but I’m definitely not complaining!

Harry and me

(Please bear in mind that this was me a few years ago and my body was shaking uncontrollably – just focus on Harry instead!)

x

Leave a Reply

