Daily Prompt: Being Alone (Again)!

Daily Prompt: What was it that drew you to your significant other? Their blue eyes? Their ginger countenance? Their smile? Their voice?

Seriously? You’re really doing this to me again Daily Post?

Yes, I am alone – but I am still young. So how about I start with some of the things I’d like to see?

  • Lots of smiles
  • A sense of adventure
  • Someone willing to take me to concerts and appreciate the music, (in turn I’ll go to places he wants to)
  •  Smiley eyes
  • Not a workaholic but at the same time someone who knows when to keep their feet on the ground
  • Will stay in with me and watch Disney movies in our onesies!
  • Love me, (of course!)

x

9 responses to “Daily Prompt: Being Alone (Again)!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: He’s (She’s) so fine – in the feline sense of the word | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She’s So Fine | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  3. Pingback: Non so, no SO | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  4. The prompt should of been what would we like in a significant other. I read a few of these and so far most don’t have a significant other. SMH!!

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Being Alone (Again)! | Life

  6. Pingback: DAILY PROMPT: He’s (She’s) So Fine | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

