Daily Prompt: Being Forgiving!

Daily Prompt: Do you hold grudges or do you believe in forgive and forget?

I get bored of holding a grudge -it’s hard work!

I can forgive…

But I can’t usually forget.

When something has been said once, it doesn’t need to be repeated, because, like I said, it’s very hard to be forgotten. Which is why I try hard not to say things I’ll regret!

My advice? Forgive and (try to) forget!

x

2 responses to “Daily Prompt: Being Forgiving!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: I can’t Stay Mad At You, but there are always Exception to the Rule | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: DAILY PROMPT: I Can’t Stay Mad at You | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

