Daily Prompt: Being Guilty (or Not)!

Daily Prompt: What’s the one guilty pleasure you have that’s so good, you no longer feel guilty about it?

I used to feel guilty when I ate out, probably because my parents barely ever do and the saying “your body is a temple” completely goes out of the window when your piling usually unhealthy food into your mouth. But it’s so good. I don’t feel guilty anymore; you should enjoy these little things in life and not take them for granted – plus it isn’t like I eat out often! I’ve also decided that one day, when I actually have a job, I’ll take my parents out for meals as often as we want, to make up for all the times I’ve been without them!

Food is there to be enjoyed – so enjoy it!

x

4 responses to “Daily Prompt: Being Guilty (or Not)!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: No Apologies – we are all human | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Apologize? I think not! | The Hempstead Man

  3. Pingback: No Guilt Here! | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  4. Pingback: DAILY PROMPT: No Apologies | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

