Daily Prompt: Being Hopeful!

Daily Prompt: A Pulitzer-winning reporter is writing an in-depth piece – about you. What are the three questions you really hope she doesn’t ask you?

  1. Anything – at all – related to my love-life. I am seventeen. It is non-existent and probably will be for the next twenty years.
  2. What I think about any current political situations – because politics really isn’t my area of expertise.
  3. Who is the one person who has influenced you the most in life – I really just wouldn’t be able to say, and then I’d probably just come across as arrogant, when the fact is everything and everyone influences me. I feel bad just pinpointing one person!

x

Leave a Reply

