Daily Prompt: Being Rich!

Daily Prompt: You just inherited $1,000,000 from an aunt you didn’t even know existed. What’s the first thing you buy (or otherwise use the money for)?

I like to think that if I did suddenly become a very wealthy person, I wouldn’t go crazy and spend my money all at once or on pointless things. I would obviously donate to charity, (and then pay to see the place and the people who have benefitted from it), but first I think I would fulfil my dream and plan a trip around America! I would probably go overboard and try and visit as many places as possible, but the first thing I’d book would definitely be a road trip along Route 66… if only!

x

Leave a Reply

