Daily Prompt: Being Flavoursome!

Daily Prompt: A local ice cream parlor invites you to create a new wacky flavor. It needs to channel the very essence of your personality. What’s in it?

I’m sure almost every flavour of ice cream possible has already been created – nowadays when you go into an ice cream shop there is so much choice! But, after thinking long and hard, I have finally come to a decision. On Mother’s Day, I made a raspberry Eton mess, but because my sister doesn’t like raspberries, I melted Cadbury chocolate into hers instead. Then, because I had so much left over, I added it to everyone else’s – and it was amazing! Honestly, try it. It’s delicious. So that would be my ice cream flavour – I’d call it ‘Chocoberry Mess’!

x

3 responses to “Daily Prompt: Being Flavoursome!

  1. Pingback: Ice Cream Personality | Understanding and Embracing Diversity

  2. Pingback: Flavor #32 – My Ice Cream flavor | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  3. Pingback: 31 Flavors Just Got Cooler! | TyroCharm

  4. Pingback: Flash Fiction / Short Story – “Payday” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

