Daily Prompt: Being Human Again!

Daily Prompt: After an especially long and exhausting drive or flight, a grueling week at work, or a mind-numbing exam period — what’s the one thing you do to feel human again?

I think the one thing I do is just carry on with my daily routine like I did before. Although this probably isn’t the most exciting thing to do, it helps me get back into the swing of things and I generally enjoy it – like eating dinner at a certain time, followed by a nice evening of relaxing and not really doing much! I can’t really afford to do anything else!

x

2 responses to “Daily Prompt: Being Human Again!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Back to Life | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: Around the Mound | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

