Daily Prompt: Being Predictive!

Daily Prompt: Back on January 21st, we asked you to predict what day #211 would be like. Well, July 30th is that day — how have your predictions held up so far? If you didn’t reply to the prompt at the time, is this year turning out to be as you’d expected?

Well, I actually just posted this photo in response to the prompt on January 21st:

DSCN0995 (2)

Although I’m not exactly on a beach right now, I am enjoying my summer holidays and I go away to Cornwall on Saturday for a whole two weeks – woohoo! So I’d say my ‘prediction’, (if you can call it that), is not too far off!

x

 

 

2 responses to “Daily Prompt: Being Predictive!

  1. Interesting. You’re the first blogger I’ve come across who only posted a photo back in January and took the time to reflect back with the prompt I came up with today. Thanks for sharing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

