Daily Prompt: Being Resourceful!

Daily Prompt: When life gives you lemons… make something else. Tell us about a time you used an object or resolved a tricky situation in an unorthodox way.

I use the very cartoony method of standing on books to reach something high up! Once there was a spider on my ceiling light so I got a chair and piled dictionaries on top of it, then stood on top of the pile. Then, in true cartoon style, they toppled over and I fell on my bed. Luckily I managed to rescue the spider!

x

Leave a Reply

