Daily Prompt: Being Known!

Daily Prompt: Captain Picard was into Earl Grey tea; mention the Dude and we think: White Russians. What’s your signature beverage — and how did it achieve that status?

 I don’t know if Shakeaway is just in Britain, but they basically sell every kind of milkshake you can think of, from Weetabix to Ferrero Rocher. When I first went there about five years ago, I didn’t even like milkshake. Oh how my life has changed! Since then I think I am known for visiting Shakeaway! I can’t even narrow it down to one milkshake – they have too much choice!

x

 

Leave a Reply

