Daily Prompt: Being Helped!

Daily Prompt: Congrats — you’ve been handed a robot whose sole job is to relieve you of one chore, job, or responsibility you particularly hate. What is it?

I would say college work but then I suppose I’m not really helping myself when it comes to actually doing the exams! I’m also a bit weird in the fact that I enjoy tidying my room – so it can’t be that either. One thing I really hate is phoning people I don’t know – I have to really prepare myself before making the call and I go so shaky. I don’t even know why! But yes, if I were to have a robot at hand it would be the one making appointments over the phone!

x

 

Leave a Reply

