Daily Prompt: Being Awake!

Daily Prompt: How often do you get to (or have to) be awake for sunrise? Tell us about what happened the last time you were up so early (or late…).

The only times I am up for the sunrise is either in winter when I have to walk to college early or when we are going on holiday. The last time was on our way to Cornwall; we woke up at about four in the morning and the sun began to rise as we were driving along the motorway. As I’ve said before, I love just travelling and there is nothing like watching the sky change colour whilst listening to some good music in the car! I wish I could see it more – if only it didn’t involve getting up early!

x

Leave a Reply

