Daily Prompt: Being Futuristic!

Daily Prompt: Congrats! You’re the owner of a new time machine. The catch? It comes in two models, each traveling one way only: the past OR the future. Which do you choose, and why?

What a horrible machine – why would I waste my money? If I really, really had to choose one, I’d go for the future. I don’t think I want to relive things in my past. Don’t get me wrong, there have been lots of good times but we should look forward to what is ahead – and I don’t really fancy travelling to medieval times! Still, with the future time machine I wouldn’t travel far – just until after I’ve finished my exams next July. Then I’ll be able to enjoy a holiday with my friends one last time and finally experience uni life!

x

Leave a Reply

