Daily Prompt: Being Locked Out!

Daily Prompt: You’ve been given a key that can open one building, room, locker, or box to which you don’t normally have access. How do you use it, and why?

Unless it was a key to Narnia (or a similar magical place which just happens to exist outside of Disneyland) I don’t think I’d bother. There are no buildings, rooms, lockers or boxes that I have a burning desire to explore – not yet anyway. Plus, I would be too scared of getting caught trespassing. And if I did want to break into the Krispy Kreme factory, how would I get past all the security?

x

Leave a Reply

