Daily Prompt: Being Important!

Daily Prompt: What’s the most important (or interesting, or unexpected) thing about blogging you know today that you didn’t know a month ago?

Pingbacks. I didn’t know they existed until about a month into blogging!

Also, it’s important to know that there will be someone out there reading something on your blog. When I started, the first thing I used to do in the morning was check how many more views I had. Even better, whenever I gained a follower I would have a small celebration with myself! Blogging is exciting!

x

Leave a Reply

