Daily Prompt: Being Luxurious!

Daily Prompt: You’re given unlimited funds to plan one day full of any and all luxuries you normally can’t afford. Tell us about your extravagant day with as much detail as possible.

I would travel somewhere. That’s the only luxury I think I would really want. I’m going to be unoriginal now and say I would plan a day out in London. Despite some stereotypes saying that everyone living in England can just pop down the road to visit the big city, this isn’t really the case. I used to visit when my aunt and uncle lived down there, but that was years ago and recently I’ve had a real urge to just hop on a train and travel. As for details of my ‘extravagant day’ – I’d go without a plan. That makes it all the more exciting and unpredictable. The problem is, of course, money, and my lack of it!

x

Leave a Reply

