Daily Prompt: Being Adventurous!

Daily Prompt:b What are the top items on your anti-bucket list — those things you never, ever want to do, places you never want to visit, books you never want to read, etc.?

Never say never…unless it really is extreme! There are plenty of things I wouldn’t want to do (like involve myself with cannibalism or run into traffic) but I’m up for most things. I’d love to skydive, bungee jump and travel the world – all those sorts of activities.

I’ve just thought of a video I saw involving people ‘swimming’ with sharks (you know, where you’re submerged in a cage underwater whilst sharks swim around you) and how one of them smashed into it so hard that the cage door opened and the divers had to make a very quick escape. Perhaps I’ll cross that one off the list!

x

Leave a Reply

