Daily Prompt: Being Thankful!

Daily Prompt: Picture the one person in the world you really wish were reading your blog. Write her or him a letter.

I don’t have anyone! I’m sorry to be a let-down, but it’s the same as usual – I’m just happy to have any readers at all! So to all of you out there:

Thank you for taking your time to even look at my blog. If it weren’t for you, I don’t think I’d bother – it’s just so uplifting to know that someone is reading!

Oh, and if a member of McFly happens to fall upon this post – I’ll be the luckiest blogger alive!

x

Leave a Reply

