Daily Prompt: Being Cloned!

Daily Prompt: If you could clone yourself, how would you split up your responsibilities?

Well, this is an easy one. My clone would be the one doing the tasks I don’t want to do – obviously. I wouldn’t treat her like a slave (quite the opposite) but she would be doing any tedious work that needed completing and perhaps cooking delicious meals when I don’t want to! However, I’d still want some responsibility. Life would be boring otherwise!

x

One response to “Daily Prompt: Being Cloned!

  1. Yes, I agree, life would be dull if there were no tedium. I think. http://lilypupslife.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

