Daily Prompt: Being Dead!

Daily Prompt: Write your obituary. 

No.

I am not dead, I don’t yet have a husband or children, I have not lived my life and so I refuse to write such a morbid prompt. Sorry to disappoint anyone, but I don’t want to write an obituary for the first eighteen years of my life – because I haven’t even got started with the living part yet!

x

4 responses to “Daily Prompt: Being Dead!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: In Loving Memory; Much More Fun This Way! | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: In Loving Memory: Write your obituary. Daily Prompt Rehash Part Deux-Duex. | My Atheist Blog

  3. Pingback: Poem / Poetry – “An Ode To The Late, Great, Magnificent, Terry Pratchett” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

