Daily Prompt: Being Sorry!

Daily Prompt: Write a post about anything you’d like — in the style of your favorite blogger. (Be sure to link to them!)

I’m sorry – I don’t have a favourite! I know a lot of people out there follow someone devotedly week by week, post by post, but it’s just not for me. I like to flit in and out of various blogs, out of their stories and tips and lifestyles and rants. They all offer something that the others do not – every blogger has something different to show me and a unique style of offering it. That’s why I’m ignoring this prompt and just doing my own thing, like all of you out there!

x

Leave a Reply

