Daily Prompt: Being Final!

Daily Prompt: Pick a divisive issue currently in the news. Write a two-part post in which you take on two personas and approach the topic from both sides. Bonus points for a creative format (roundtable discussion, debate transcript, etc.).

I’m sorry people but I won’t be doing this post, or any others from now on – not as far as I know, anyway. I have decided to bring this blog to an end! It just isn’t the same for me as it was at the beginning (it sounds like a relationship!). Rather than enjoying every post like I should do, I find myself viewing it as just one more thing to tick off my to do list. As much as I don’t want it to be like this, I would rather focus on my exams and other life-changing events happening this year and preserve my love of writing for a point in the future, when I have more time to invest and dedicate. Thank you to everyone who has read even one of my posts – you’ve made my days for the past year and a bit!

Until next time, whenever that may be!

Ruby

x

Leave a comment